* elected by General Membership, Committee Chairs appointed by Executive Board
^ serve as National Delegates to NACAC
President Elect*^
Sheldon Tawata
Kapiʻolani Community College
Lei Haas
Mid-Pacific Institute 

[email protected]

Past President^
Tyler Cegler
Norther Arizona University

[email protected]

Treasurer Elect

Lisa Hayashi

Kalani High School

[email protected]


Kimberly Dela Cruz Kelley
Washington State University

[email protected]

Past Treasurer

Donna Barsana

Pacific University Oregon

[email protected]


Crystal Roberts
Chaminade University

[email protected]

NACAC Assembly Delegate*^/Admissions Practices

Eleyne Fia

Campbell High School

[email protected]

NI College Fairs

Teri Ann Matsuda

Cal Poly, San Luis Obispo

Keenan Reader

Maui Prep Academy

[email protected]

Government Relations

Gina Cobb

Saint Louis School

[email protected]

Professional Development

Tara Niedermeier
Hawai’i Technology Academy

Stephanie Walsh

Seabury Hall

[email protected]

NACAC Honolulu College Fair

Larry Kekaulike

Maryknoll School

[email protected]


Farris James

Assets High School

[email protected]


Martin Motooka

University of Hawai’i at Mānoa

[email protected]

Kaua’i Representative

Renate McMullen

Island School

[email protected]

Hawai’i Island Representative

Cindy Montgomery

Hawaii Preparatory Academy

Alana Haitsuka-Fernandez
Honokaa High and Intermediate School

[email protected]

Maui Representative

Tracy Manlansing

King Kekaulike High School

[email protected]

Community Relations

Malia Kau

Radford High School

[email protected]

Diversity, Equity, and Access

Cherry Cachero

Punahou School

[email protected]


Drake Zintgraff

Honolulu Community College

[email protected]

Hawaii DOE Liaison

Theresa Sanchez

Hawaii Department of Education

Scroll to Top